Office Administration and Staff

Office Administration and Staff
title

Name Position Phone Email
Marcie Nichols Principal (530)634-9723 ext. 245 mnichols@plusd.org
Heather Fowles Site Secretary (530)634-9723 ext. 200 hfowles@plusd.org
Cassie Henrich Office Technician (530)634-9723 ext. 242 chenrich@plusd.org
Teachers

Teachers
title

Name Position Phone Email
Keahi Diez PK (530)634-9723 ext. 203 kdiez@plusd.org
Katie White PK (530)634-9723 ext. 202 kwhite@plusd.org
       
Chue Cha Kindergarten (530)634-9723 ext. 201 ccha@plusd.org
Kendra Flood Kindergarten (530)634-9723 ext. 205 kflood@plusd.org
Kristen McCarrick Kindergarten (530)634-9723 ext. 204 kmccarrick@plusd.org
Meagon Reed Kindergarten (530)634-9723 ext. 209 mreed@plusd.org
       
Lisa Ghafouri First Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 206 lghafouri@plusd.org
Jennifer Lawson First Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 254 jlawson@plusd.org
Daisy Ynclan First Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 253 dynclan@plusd.org
       
Kristena Adkison Second Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 208 kadkison@plusd.org
Jodi Goode Second Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 213 jgoode@plusd.org
Erin Narbaitz Second Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 225 enarbaitz@plusd.org
Kirsten Spallino Second Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 207 kspallino@plusd.org
       
Jordan Bozza Third Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 216 jbozza@plusd.org
Heather Forest Third Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 214 hforest@plusd.org
Alexia Gray Third Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 215 agray@plusd.org
Ariana Rosales Third Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 251 arosales@plusd.org
       
Maggie Neumann Fourth Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 219 mneumann@plusd.org
Jonathan Pitts Fourth Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 220 jpitts@plusd.org
Taylor Roman Fourth Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 218 troman@plusd.org
       
Stephanie Calestini Fifth Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 221 scalestini@plusd.org
Sarah Clark Fifth Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 222 sclark@plusd.org
Ashley Escobedo Fifth Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 250 aescobedo@plusd.org
Emily Morris Fifth Grade (530)634-9723 ext. 223 emorris@plusd.org
       
Adrian Mora Music (530)634-9723 ext. 210 amora@plusd.org
Daniel Ponce PE (530)634-9723 dponce@plusd.org
Shanice Wright Special Education (530)634-9723 ext. 212 swright@plusd.org
Sara Andrade ELD/Intervention (530)634-9723 ext. 211 sandrade@plusd.org
Megan Williams Intervention (530)634-9723 ext. 229 mwilliams@plusd.org
Jessica Hall Learning Center (530)634-9723 ext. 217 jhall@plusd.org
Taylor Lowden Speech/Language (530)634-9723 ext. 231 tlowden@plusd.org
Hayley Schell SDC Preschool (530)634-9723 ext. 224 hschell@plusd.org
Amanda Dollesin Nurse (530)634-9723 ext. 247 adollesin@plusd.org
Karyn Glasgow Health Aide (530)634-9723 ext. 247 kglasgow@plusd.org
Jemmy Vang Psychologist (530)634-9723 ext. 244 jvang@plusd.org
Dulce Fleming Cafeteria (530)634-9723 ext. 233 dfleming@plusd.org
Rachel Stapelberg Library Clerk (530)634-9723 ext. 230 rstapelberg@plusd.org